Design Image

Links

Legal Aid in Mediation

LegalAidMediation                               www.legalaidmediation.co.uk

Mediation

Family Mediators Association:               www.thefma.co.uk

Gov.uk                                              www.gov.uk/government/news/family-mediation-video-launched

Self-Help

Sorting Out Separation App                  www.sortingoutseparation.org.uk/en/hub.aspx

Legal and Courts

Resolution:                                        www.resolution.org.uk

Her Majesty’s Court Service:                 www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk

Law Society:                                       www.lawsociety.org.uk 

Legal Aid Agency:                               www.justice.gov.uk/legal-aid

Marriage Civil Partnership and Divorce:  www.gov.uk/browse/births-deaths-marriages/marriage-divorce

Divorce Aid:                                        www.divorceaid.co.uk   

 

Counselling and Advice

Relate:                                              www.relate.org.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau:                       www.citizensadvice.org.ik         

National Debtline:                               www.nationaldebtline.co.uk       

Child benefit:                                     www.hmrc.gov.uk/childbenefit   

Tax credits:                                       www.inlandrevenue.gov.uk/taxcredits

Womens Aid:                                    www.womensaid.org.uk                                    

 

Children

Child Maintenance Options:                www.cmoptions.org/  

Help for Children:                              www.itsnotyourfault.org.uk        

Childline:                                         www.childline.org.uk     

CAFCASS:                                        www.cafcass.org.uk     

Parentline Plus:                                www.parentlineplus.org.uk

National Association of Child Contact Centres: www.naccc.org.uk                    

Families Need Fathers:                      www.fnf.org.uk 

Grandparents Association:                 www.grandparents-association.org.uk               

Families Need Fathers:                      www.fnf.org.uk