Design Image

Links

Legal Aid in Mediation
Legal Aid Mediationwww.legalaidmediation.co.uk

Mediation
Family Mediators Association:www.thefma.co.uk
Gov.UK:www.gov.uk/government/news/family-mediation-video-launched

Self-Help
Sorting Out Separaton Appwww.sortingoutseparation.org.uk/en/hub.aspx

Legal and Courts
Resolution: www.resolution.org.uk
Her Majestys Court Service: www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk
Law Society:www.lawsociety.org.uk
Legal Aid Agency:www.justice.gov.uk/legal-aid
Marriage Civil Partnership and Divorce:www.gov.uk/browse/births-deaths-marriages/marriage-divorce
Divorce Aid:www.divorceaid.co.uk

Counselling and Advice
Relate:www.relate.org.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau:www.citizensadvice.org.uk
National Debtline:www.nationaldebtline.co.uk
Child benefit:www.hmrc.gov.uk/childbenefit
Tax credits:www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits
Womens Aid:www.womensaid.org.uk

Children
Child Maintenance Options:www.cmoptions.org/
Help for Children:www.itsnotyourfault.org.uk
Childline:www.childline.org.uk
CAFCASS:www.cafcass.gov.uk
Parentline Plus:www.parentlineplus.org.uk
National Association of Child Contact Centres:www.naccc.org.uk
Families Need Fathers:www.fnf.org.uk
Grandparents Association:www.grandparents-association.org.uk